Godzilla: King of the Monsters

Opening 30 May 2019
Rated M (Science fiction themes, violence and coarse language), 132 mins

Starring Kyle Chandler, Vera Farmiga, Millie Bobby Brown, Bradley Whitford, Sally Hawkins, Charles Dance, Thomas Middleditch, O'Shea Jackson Jr., Ken Watanabe, Ziyi Zhang.

Humans have created a mass extinction, changing the Earth forever. As the world experiences explosions and other natural catastrophes that point to the end of the world as it was known, scientists believe the Earth can be repaired by creatures called the Titans, who have been in hiding for years. Now they must all be found, or the planet and humans will perish.

Session Times

Monday, 17 June 2019

2:25pm LS
9:25pm DA LS

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

9:45am DA LS
2:25pm LS
9:25pm DA LS

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

2:25pm LS
4:00pm DA LS
9:25pm DA LS

Thursday, 20 June 2019

1:35pm LS
9:05pm LS

Friday, 21 June 2019

1:35pm LS
9:05pm LS

Saturday, 22 June 2019

1:35pm LS
9:05pm LS

Sunday, 23 June 2019

1:35pm LS
9:05pm LS

Monday, 24 June 2019

1:35pm LS
9:05pm LS

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

1:35pm LS
9:05pm LS

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

1:35pm LS
9:05pm LS